Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shaffin Wegener

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shaffin Wegener

5 out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal Contreras

Crystal Contreras

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kolby was a pleasure to work with. Kolby is patient, knowledge and kind. I look forward to working with his office!"
Profile photo of Linda Wilson

Linda Wilson

July 22, 2022

3  out of  5
"Emily did fine 😔 I'm just upset about the prices! Senior citizens should get a break for being good drivers!"
Profile photo of Sarah Anderson

Sarah Anderson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 great experience. So easy"
Profile photo of Ariana G

Ariana G

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kolby was super helpful and informative. She answered all my questions and was very kind. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jose Nieves

Jose Nieves

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Wegener was very professional, helpful, and courteous! She helped me out and was able to offer me the best homeowners and vehicle insurance with State Farm and saved hundreds of dollars!! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of bobby nguyen

bobby nguyen

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had auto insurance with multiple auto insurers and no process was easier and trustworthy than with Taryn Ellis. She worked with me to give me the most discounts that I could possibly get. Thanks, Taryn!"
Profile photo of Amanda Mott

Amanda Mott

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in as a walk-in potential new customer. Shaffin couldn't have been better. The guy answered every SINGLE question I could come up with for two hours. Never felt pushed or forced into something, explained everything in detail. Very happy I decided to drop by."
Profile photo of Carol Grundy

Carol Grundy

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Earl Chadwick

Earl Chadwick

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaffin and his team are the best! they have saved me hundreds on insurance! The added bonus is you don't just get an insurance agent, you get a smile from a friend and someone who listens to what you need!"
Profile photo of Richard Burkett

Richard Burkett

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ciara Lord

Ciara Lord

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm I’ve ever went to. If you do go, ask for Taryn! She will make sure to get you the bets of the best"
Profile photo of Bryce Yokeley

Bryce Yokeley

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fofo Foo

Fofo Foo

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mario Franco

Mario Franco

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent team. Great service delivery."
Profile photo of Bethany Ferguson

Bethany Ferguson

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and excellent care! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Donaldo Muñiz - Calez

Donaldo Muñiz - Calez

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sheffin's the best! For ALL your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Trista James-Prazinko

Trista James-Prazinko

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Looking to just get car insurance and was able to bundle with renters insurance. I was informed and listened to."
Profile photo of Bear Adkisson

Bear Adkisson

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacqueline Hewitt

Jacqueline Hewitt

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Clint harler

Clint harler

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taryn Ellis was very helpful in saving me money on not only my Auto Insurance but my home insurance as well."
Profile photo of Ganesh Upreti

Ganesh Upreti

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taryn was very best on getting me a great deal. Thank you for being very responsive and customer oriented. Great Work!"