Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael

Michael

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Exceptional customer service from Evelyn. Not only was my monthly bill almost cut in half, she made the process so easy and simple. Super knowledgeable and wonderful attitude"
Profile photo of Fred Moe

Fred Moe

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Moe
"Really great service helpful respectful took the time to hear me out definitely referring to others thanks Evelyn!"
Profile photo of Da'Mario Victorian

Da'Mario Victorian

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Da'Mario Victorian
"I had the pleasure of working with Mrs. Evelyn Aguilar. She was an Amazing associate, guided me through every step and answered any questions I had. She was able to quote me and give me enough information for me to switch insurance agencies expeditiously. I truly hope everyone has the pleasure of working with her. May she get a raise 🙏 🙌"
Profile photo of Magaly Garza

Magaly Garza

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magaly Garza
"Evelyn was extremely helpful in explaining my policy. Very professional office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tree Issaved

Tree Issaved

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tree Issaved
"I will be telling my family and friends about Shaffin Wegener State Farm - Dana was so helpful and kind!! She made the whole process easy. Thank you again Dana!!"
Profile photo of Chandee Overton

Chandee Overton

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandee Overton
"Dana is so kind! Very patient and answered my questions."
Profile photo of Kitty Truitt

Kitty Truitt

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty Truitt
"Evelyn was very helpful and answered all my questions. Very professional and friendly. 😁👍🏼"
Profile photo of Katarina Aguilar

Katarina Aguilar

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katarina Aguilar
"Evelyn was very knowledgeable and helped me with any questions I had about my insurance. She listened to any of my concerns, explained my policy to me, and helped me save money."
Profile photo of Andrei Gunin

Andrei Gunin

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrei Gunin
"They were super helpful, gave me a good rate and took their time to explain everything. Shout out to Kolby!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Berumen

Rosemary Berumen

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Berumen
"Alyson was very helpful in meeting my insurance needs. She provided great customer service and I appreciate her prompt responses to my questions and emails."
Profile photo of Sophia Palmer

Sophia Palmer

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Palmer
"Alyson made it super easy to update my insurance. It usually is pulling teeth to get in contact with my reps with other companies. Such amazing customer service from statefarm!"
Profile photo of steven ruddell

steven ruddell

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven ruddell
"Very professional and helpful good experienced knowledge."
Profile photo of Srinivas Sampath

Srinivas Sampath

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Srinivas Sampath
"Very friendly to work with & provided a customized quote in a matter of minutes"
Profile photo of Brooklyn

Brooklyn

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn
"Very friendly, interested in helping me find the best deal for my car insurance, overall pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Paul Connell

Paul Connell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Connell
"After poor customer service from my previous insurance company, I reached out to Kolby and some other insurance companies for some quotes and advice. Kolby with State Farm was by far the most professional, prompt and courteous. Their customer service is second to none. She easily navigated my multiple home's, autos and liability needs. Thank you Kolby with Shaffin Wegener State Farm."
Profile photo of Rishalyn Pidlaoan

Rishalyn Pidlaoan

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rishalyn Pidlaoan
"We had a smooth transaction with Statefarm under the care of Ms Kolby Wegener. Thank you for assisting me and my husband. We had a good deal with the auto, renters and Life insurance. All of our questions were answered promptly thru emails and phone calls. We are grateful to have you guys. God bless you all!:)"
Profile photo of Harrison okeke

Harrison okeke

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison okeke
"This is a great agency that has great customer service and they paid a lot of attention to customer needs. I highly recommend them and I will refer my friends and family to them."
Profile photo of Rod Henry

Rod Henry

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Henry
"Kolby and Shaffin clearly outlined the service State Farm provides."
Profile photo of Duke Forbus

Duke Forbus

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duke Forbus
"They were very helpful and explained everything in detail to help me out. Thank you."
Profile photo of Meagan Williams

Meagan Williams

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Williams
"We use for all our insurance needs. Home, auto and life. Very helpful and always willing to answer questions. Wonderful customer service. Would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Dedra Preece

Dedra Preece

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dedra Preece
"Alyson is a great addition to the team. Made the process easy"
Profile photo of James Elliott

James Elliott

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Elliott
"Great people to work with, answered, all my comcernis and would recommend to others,"
Profile photo of Yazmin Geronimo

Yazmin Geronimo

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yazmin Geronimo
"Kolby was so helpful and was able to teach me about coverage and options I had. I would recommend her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Sharima Esmael

Sharima Esmael

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharima Esmael
"Kolby is amazing! She did great and gave us a lot of information. She is sweet and kind. We are glad we met her!"
Profile photo of Neil Davis

Neil Davis

January 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Neil Davis
"Met with Shaffin with concerns on a claim and He was attentive and had geniune concern. Would recommend this Agent."