Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shaffin Wegener

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shaffin Wegener

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (148 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Misty Johnson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a wonderful experience with getting insurance for our vehicles, utv, renters insurance & now finally home owners insurance. They have been extremely helpful & I would highly recommend them!"

Abel Chavarria

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Out standing service was really impressed...thanks for being there fir me and Celia..."

Joseph Arias

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Here in Texas, service is the number one thing that will make a successful business thrive. My wife and I are very happy we gave them our business. I would highly reccomend to see what it's like to feel like your #1 when it comes to your insurance needs!"

John Lebeane

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved to Texas in April of 22, I had to switch our insurance. Shaffin has been awesome. Is there to help, he listens, and he .akes sure you have all the information you need."

Jeremy Smith

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team all around. They really care and do an excellent job."

Bianca Valenzuela

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast & friendly experience!"

chaz schwenk

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taryn is awesome. I was getting quoted some ridiculous numbers by other insurance agencies after I bought my new car and she was able to get me solid coverage for a great price. 10/10 would recommend!"

Brent Atkins

September 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"New to Statefarm. Very nice and respectful."

Chris Martinez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Emily on the phone today about my automobile insurance renewal. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and had excellent customer service! She was able to answer all my questions and extremely helpful. Thank you!"

Carri Arnold

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shafin and all the staff are always very helpful and informative. They helped make the claim process as smooth and pain free as possible."

Karen Williams

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with the staff here. They immediately went out of their way to help me with insurance questions. They were fast and even looked into other insurance needs I presented. I highly recommend this team of professionals if you want a great experience!"

Crystal Contreras

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kolby was a pleasure to work with. Kolby is patient, knowledge and kind. I look forward to working with his office!"

Linda Wilson

July 22, 2022

3  out of  5
"Emily did fine 😔 I'm just upset about the prices! Senior citizens should get a break for being good drivers!"

Sarah Anderson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 great experience. So easy"

Ariana G

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kolby was super helpful and informative. She answered all my questions and was very kind. Highly recommend!"

Lashonte Blunson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is an amazing agent. I called to pay my car insurance bill over the phone and Mike was able to help me with that quickly and efficiently. On top of that he explained to me the importance of having a life insurance policy for myself since I am still pretty young (25 years old) and gave me the option to complete a life insurance application over the phone with him. The process was easy and painless and now I am covered with life insurance and I have the peace of mind to know that when I die my daughter will be taken care of financially. Thank you Mike for all of your help, advice, and kind words!"

bobby nguyen

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had auto insurance with multiple auto insurers and no process was easier and trustworthy than with Taryn Ellis. She worked with me to give me the most discounts that I could possibly get. Thanks, Taryn!"

Amanda Mott

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kolby and Shaffin were incredibly helpful in assisting us with getting our policies moved over to State Farm. Kolby took the time to explain everything in detail, and patiently answered all of my questions. She was knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I am very happy that I have found an insurance agency that truly values a relationship with their customers."

Alexander Landon

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"As someone who has little experience with insurance, insurance claims and everything else Emily at State Farm has been such an amazing representative and extremely helpful she always has a go getter attitude and is very kind, as well as very patient with me over the phone. She’s been helping me with my ever claim every step of the way, again she’s an absolutely amazing and kind representative who’s always happy to help! Definitely get insurance through Shaffin"

Michael Harris

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in as a walk-in potential new customer. Shaffin couldn't have been better. The guy answered every SINGLE question I could come up with for two hours. Never felt pushed or forced into something, explained everything in detail. Very happy I decided to drop by."

Carol Grundy

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Accidents can happen at any time! I'm so glad. I took my old policies and update. State farm is a great place very professional very knowledgeable maybe it's time for you to take a second look at some of your old insurance policies too. I would recommend this office."

Earl Chadwick

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaffin and his team are the best! they have saved me hundreds on insurance! The added bonus is you don't just get an insurance agent, you get a smile from a friend and someone who listens to what you need!"

Richard Burkett

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about Shaffin, Kolby and the team here! Always a pleasure talking with them on the phone when they answer questions I have. This team has bent over backwards to take care of my family's insurance needs. You can't go wrong dealing with this State Farm team! So proud you guys gave me a call. Thank you for all you're doing!"

Jose Nieves

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Wegener was very professional, helpful, and courteous! She helped me out and was able to offer me the best homeowners and vehicle insurance with State Farm and saved hundreds of dollars!! Thank you so much!!!"

Bryce Yokeley

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My prior insurance agent with a different company left without notice, and I was left SOL towards the end of my policy. Kolby’s team contacted me during my search and after one phone call this morning, I was set up and covered with a new, MUCH CHEAPER policy with better coverage. I’m already extremely pleased with Kolby and her team and I’m so thankful for the quick service she provided. Thank you Kolby!"