Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harrison okeke

Harrison okeke

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison okeke
"This is a great agency that has great customer service and they paid a lot of attention to customer needs. I highly recommend them and I will refer my friends and family to them."
Profile photo of Rod Henry

Rod Henry

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Henry
"Kolby and Shaffin clearly outlined the service State Farm provides."
Profile photo of Duke Forbus

Duke Forbus

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duke Forbus
"They were very helpful and explained everything in detail to help me out. Thank you."
Profile photo of Meagan Williams

Meagan Williams

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Williams
"We use for all our insurance needs. Home, auto and life. Very helpful and always willing to answer questions. Wonderful customer service. Would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Dedra Preece

Dedra Preece

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dedra Preece
"Alyson is a great addition to the team. Made the process easy"
Profile photo of James Elliott

James Elliott

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Elliott
"Great people to work with, answered, all my comcernis and would recommend to others,"
Profile photo of Yazmin Geronimo

Yazmin Geronimo

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yazmin Geronimo
"Kolby was so helpful and was able to teach me about coverage and options I had. I would recommend her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Sharima Esmael

Sharima Esmael

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharima Esmael
"Kolby is amazing! She did great and gave us a lot of information. She is sweet and kind. We are glad we met her!"
Profile photo of Neil Davis

Neil Davis

January 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Neil Davis
"Met with Shaffin with concerns on a claim and He was attentive and had geniune concern. Would recommend this Agent."
Profile photo of Sofia Torres

Sofia Torres

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Torres
"Excellent staff … Alyson and Evelyn !!! Was willing to help !"
Profile photo of LaVonda Cardoza

LaVonda Cardoza

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaVonda Cardoza
"Was looking for better affordable auto and home insurance . Kolby Wegener was very knowledgeable on insurance policy. Was able to help me save money on both insurance premiums. Mrs Wegener also helped me get better coverage on both insurance then what I already had. It felt very nice working with someone one on one on the phone and in person. Felt very personal and like she really cared what I was looking for and wanted to help."
Profile photo of ayarasa neil

ayarasa neil

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ayarasa neil
"Mike was very personable, patient and explained everything very well. I look forward to further doing business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Lena Benford

Lena Benford

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Benford
"Mike is super helpful and has great customer service. Looking forward to our next conversation"
Profile photo of Shelby Greer

Shelby Greer

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Greer
"I came back after experiencing another company bc their customer service simply can't be matched. Kolby has helped make everything easy to understand and get only what I need. Would recommend to friends, families, or anyone looking for a better insurance provider that truly listens to your needs. Update: as some of us know hard times hit when least expected. Not only had Evelyn helped and made it easier to get caught up but her kindness and customer service brightens our interactions when normally anxiety would be overwhelming. Shaffin Wegener has some of the best, 10/10 to anyone looking for a new provider."
Profile photo of Pallavi Battar

Pallavi Battar

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pallavi Battar
"Alyson was very helpful and engaging in conversation."
Profile photo of Daniel Landeros

Daniel Landeros

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Landeros
"They were all very helpful on our car and home insurance and cared a lot about our needs thank you very much for all your help"
Profile photo of Ken Olexa

Ken Olexa

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Olexa
"Crazy increase in Homeowners Insurance led me to go in and speak with Shaffin. Glad I did. He helped me to understand the current market with the new regulations and requirements on the industry. Not fair at all, but apparently, across the board increases are affecting every insurance paying homeowner. Other companies could attempt to lower the rates but it would mean significantly lower replacement value. (Not a true comparison) Staying with State Farm and the Wegener Team!"
Profile photo of Jessica Burns

Jessica Burns

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Burns
"I spoke with Mike today regarding my policies. He’s very informative and explained everything to where I can understand. Thanks Mike !"
Profile photo of M H

M H

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M H
"Just switched my auto and homeowner insurance to Shaffin Wegener State Farm. Kolby walked me through the entire process and made sure I was getting the right amount of insurance for a more affordable rate."
Profile photo of Roderick

Roderick

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roderick
"Mike is an easy guy to talk too and he helped support me and my family with Life Insurance options. He’s very patient, answered all my questions, and also has a great sense of humor, which made all my interactions with him enjoyable. I recommend using Mike as your insurance agent.🙂"
Profile photo of Sherrie Holder

Sherrie Holder

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Holder
"Absolutely awesome experience working with Kolby to get the right insurance for us at the best price!! She was amazing!!"
Profile photo of Kenz

Kenz

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenz
"10/10 experience with Kolby. She was so calm, friendly, and detailed. I really had such a pleasant experience speaking with her. I genuinely, and strongly recommend you insure whatever you need through them."
Profile photo of Dwight Marshall

Dwight Marshall

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Marshall
"I got great experience with Shaffin Wegener -State Farm Insurance. They're very polite and help you thru the process of getting your vehicle insurance. You need someone that are willing to help you understand getting things done right. These are the ones to call. I truly appreciate there help. Don't hesitate to call them for help."
Profile photo of Diana Huerta

Diana Huerta

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Huerta
"Mike is absolutely awesome! He is very helpful and goes out of his way to provide great customer service, he is very professional & even has a great sense of humor 😊"
Profile photo of Logan

Logan

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan
"Phenomenal rates. The quote I got from Kolby was almost a fourth of what the next cheapest place was. 5 stars."